Chairman
Dr.Parviz Torkzaban
Department of Peridontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; p.torkzaban@umsha.ac.ir
Editor-in-Chief
Dr Mina Jazayeri

Oral Medicine Department, Dental
Faculty, Hamadan Universitity Of Medical Sciences,
Hamadan, IR Iran

Managing Editors
Salman Khazaei

salman.khazaei61@gmail.com

Ph.D of Epidemiology

Research Center for Health Sciences, Hamadan university of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=X-kAzYUAAAAJ&hl=en

Editorial Board (A-Z)
Hamidreza Abdolsamadi
Hamadan, Iran; abdolsamadi@umsha.ac.ir
Nassrin Farhadian
Hamadan, Iran; farhadian@umsha.ac.ir
Behzad Houshmand
Tehran, Iran
Soussan Irani
Hamadan, Iran; sousanirani@gmail.com
Kazuo Tanne
Hiroshima, Japan
Bijan Heidari
Hamedan, Iran
Amirfarhang Miresmaili
Hamedan, Iran
Shahin Kasraei
Hamadan, Iran; shahin.kasraei@gmail.com
Mahmood Tamizi
Mashad, Iran
Mahmood Tamizi

Hamadan, Iran; zandi@umsha.ac.ir

Zahra Khamverdi

Hamedan, Iran; zkhamverdi@yahoo.com

Amir eskandarlo

Hamadan,Iran

Statistician Editorial
Ghodratollah Roshanaei

Modeling of Noncommunicable diseases Research center, Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. gh.roshanaei@umsha.ac.ir
Executive Committee
Akram Shahsavan
Tehran, IR Iran
Statistics & Methodology
Hooman Bakhshandeh Abkenar
Tehran, IR Iran
Publisher
Hamadan University of Medical Sciences